Town Hall

Mayor
Linda Hayes
(615) 797-3131
lhayes4559@comcast.net

Administrative Assistant
Misty Rodgers
office@townofwhitebluff.com

Town Council
Connie Reed (Vice Mayor)
(615) 969-1562
connie.reed@townofwhitebluff.com

Bryan Hill
(615) 797-3131
bhill3341@gmail.com

 Carol Harmon
(615) 797-3131
carolharmon9578@gmail.com

Seth Williams
(615) 797-3131
seth.williams@healthtrustpg.com

Stephanie Murrell 
(615) 797-9161
stephanie.murrell@townofwhitebluff.com

Town Attorneys 
Stan Reynolds
Andrew Mills

Planning Commission
Linda Hayes
Carol Harmon
Raymond Allbert (Chair)
Bernice Potts
Connie Reed (Vice-Chair)

City Recorder
Melody Lewis
melody.lewis@townofwhitebluff.com

Deputy City Recorder
Misty Rodgers
misty.rodgers@townofwhitebluff.com

Court Clerk
Dixie Kerr
dixie.kerr@townofwhitebluff.com

Police Chief
Chris Fulcher
chris.fulcher@townofwhitebluff.com

Assistant Police Chief
John Dorland
john.dorland@townofwhitebluff.com

Officers
Officer Brent Allen
brent.allen@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Jeremy Duke
jeremy.duke@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Matt Ray
matt.ray@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer John Suddoth
john.suddoth@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Eric Dolinich
eric.dolinich@townofwhitebluff.com

Detective Jeff Lovell

Fire Chief
Eric Deal
eric.deal@townofwhitebluff.com

Assistant Fire Chief
Michael Weeks

Codes Administrator 
Roy Frizsell

Street Department / Parks
Scott Jordan
Tim Reynolds

Projects Administrator / Public Works Director 
Jeff Martin
jeff.martin@townofwhitebluff.com