Town Hall

Mayor
Linda Hayes
(615) 797-3131
linda.hayes@townofwhitebluff.com

Administrative Assistant
Misty Rodgers
office@townofwhitebluff.com

Town Council
Connie Reed (Vice Mayor)
(615) 969-1562
connie.reed@townofwhitebluff.com

Bryan Hill
(615) 797-3131
bryan.hill@townofwhitebluff.com

 Carol Harmon
(615) 797-3131
carol.harmon@townofwhitebluff.com

Seth Williams
(615) 797-3131
seth.williams@townofwhitebluff.com

Stephanie Murrell 
(615) 797-9161
stephanie.murrell@townofwhitebluff.com

Town Attorneys 
Stan Reynolds
Andrew Mills

Planning Commission
Linda Hayes
Carol Harmon
Raymond Allbert (Chair)
Bernice Potts
Connie Reed (Vice-Chair)

City Recorder
Melody Lewis
melody.lewis@townofwhitebluff.com

Deputy City Recorder
Misty Rodgers
misty.rodgers@townofwhitebluff.com

Court Clerk
Dixie Kerr
dixie.kerr@townofwhitebluff.com

Police Chief
Chris Fulcher
chris.fulcher@townofwhitebluff.com

Assistant Police Chief
John Dorland
john.dorland@townofwhitebluff.com

Officers
Officer Joe McGee
joe.mcgee@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Nathan Pulley
nathan.pulley@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Ricky Mallard
ricky.mallard@townofwhitebluff.com

Officer Eric Dolinich
eric.dolinich@townofwhitebluff.com

Fire Chief
Eric Deal
eric.deal@townofwhitebluff.com

Assistant Fire Chief
Michael Weeks

Codes Administrator 
Roy Frizsell

Street Department
Scott Jordan
Tim Reynolds

Projects Administrator / Public Works Director 
Jeff Martin
jeff.martin@townofwhitebluff.com

Parks Director
Johnnie Reed